Ryan Sullivan, Western Director

​Term Ends: 2020

State of Montana Department of Justice

Office of Consumer Protection

PO Box 200151

Helena, MT  59620

(406) 444-4500 - v

​(406) 442-2174 - f

rsullivan@nacpi.net

Website Committee Chair

LeAnn Lopez, Treasurer

​Term Ends: 2019

Colorado Department of Law

Consumer Protection Division

1300 Broadway, 7th Floor

Denver, CO  80203

(720) 508-6200 - v

llopez@nacpi.net

Alisha Bauer, Deputy Director

​Term Ends: 2021

Colorado Department of Law

Consumer Protection Division

1300 Broadway, 7th Floor

Denver, CO  80203

(720) 508-6200 - v

abaurer@nacpi.net



Great Lakes Region

Board of Directors

Dolores Rambo, President

​Term Ends: 2021

Cape May County Consumer Affairs

4 Moore Road, DN 310

Cape May Court House, NJ  08210-1601

(609) 886-2903 - v

​(609) 886-2906 - f

drambo@nacpi.net

Chris Olson, Vice President

Term Ends: 2020

Office of the Attorney General

Consumer Protection Section

202 North 9th Street

Richmond, VA  23219

(804) 786-1317 - v

​(804) 225-4378 - f

colson@nacpi.net

Sasha Velez, Secretary

​Term Ends: 2019

Florida Department of Agriculture

and Consumer Services

2005 Apalachee Parkway

Tallahassee, FL  32399

(407) 888-8723 - v

​(407) 888-8725 - f

svelez@nacpi.net

Eastern Region

Executive Board

Membership Chair

​​Marian Schmidt, Deputy Director

​Term Ends: 2021

Office of the Attorney General

P.O. Box 20207

Nashville, TN  37243

(615) 837-5101 - v

mschmidt@nacpi.net

Robert Schreiber

​Term Ends: 2021

Attorney General's Office

Consumer Protection Unit

Delaware Department of Justice

820 N. French Street

Wilmington, DE  19801

(302) 577-5183 - v

​rschreiber@nacpi.net

Duane Black, Deputy Director

​Term Ends: 2021

​Louisiana Attorney General's Office

Consumer Protection Section

PO Box 94005

Baton Rouge, LA  70804

(225) 326-6400 - v

dblack@nacpi.net

Girard Lukowiak, Deputy Director

​Term Ends: 2021

City of East Orange

Office of Consumer Protection

143 New Street

East Orange, NJ  07017

(973) 677-1034 - v​​

glukowiak@nacpi.net

Geneer M. Johnson

Term Ends: 2021

Attorney General's Office

Consumer Protection Unit

Delaware Department of Justice

820 N. French Street

Wilmington, DE  19801

(302) 577-8482 - v

gjohnson@nacpi.net

David Barber, Eastern Director

​Term Ends: 2021

Office of the Attorney General

Consumer Protection Section

202 North 9th Street

Richmond, VA  23219

(804) 786-1299 - v

​(804) 225-4378 - f

dbarber@nacpi.net

Western Region

VACANT, Deputy Director


Camellia Howe, Great Lakes Director

​Term Ends: 2021

Wisconsin Department of Justice

17 Main Street

Madison, WI  53707

(608) 266-8063 - v

chowe@nacpi.net

Bylaws Committee Chair

Bruce Pinkett

Term Ends: 2021

Attorney General's Office

Consumer Protection Unit

Delaware Department of Justice

820 N. French Street

Wilmington, DE  19801

(302) 577-8946 - v

bpinkett@nacpi.net

Cornelius Faulk, Deputy Director

​Term Ends: 2021

Orange County Consumer Fraud

Family Services

415 N Orange Ave

Orlando, FL  32801

(407) 836-1243 - v

cfaulk@nacpi.net